CHINA

CHINA

China International Freight (HK), Ltd.         (Hong Kong)

Unit Nos. 09-10, 20/F, Peninsula Tower, 538 Castle Peak Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: 852-2281-5900   Fax: 852-2243-3048

Attn: Ms. Angela Chan        angela@hkg.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Shenzhen, China)

RM 06-09,31/F,GOLDEN BUSINESS CENTER NO.2028,

SHENNAN DONG ROAD, LUOHU DISTRICT,SHENZHEN,CHINA 518007

Tel: 86-755-8215-7755               Fax: 86-755-8215-7756

Attn: Ms. Angela Chan          angela@szx.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Guangzhou, China)

RM 3A03, Fuli Tianhe Business Building, No.4 Huating RD,

Linhedong, Guangzhou, China;

Tel: 86-20-3888-0491        Fax: 86-20-3888-0510

Attn: Mr. Milton Wang    milton@guz.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Zhongshan, China)

No. 11 ~ 13, Kang Le Er Street, Kang Le Road, Torch Dvlp. Zone,

Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China

Tel: 86-760-8533 3771 (12 Lines)       Fax: 86-760-8533 3029 / 8533 3772

Attn: Ms. Lydia Yu          lydia@zhn.cifservice.com

Mr. C Y Kong – GM    cykong@zhn.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (Xiamen) Co., Ltd.         (Xiamen, China)

10/F, ZHONGMIN BLDG., NO.72 NORTH HUBIN ROAD,

Xiamen, China

Tel: 86-592-268-4666        Fax: 86-592-268-4555

Attn: Victor Liang          victor@xmn.cifservice.com

Direct line: 86-592-268-9622

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Fuzhou, China)

UNIT 1503, B-15/F,  WORLD WIDE PLAZA,No.158 WUSI ROAD,

FUZHOU,FUJIAN 350003,CHINA

TEL: 86-591-38709560       FAX: 86-591-38709538

Attn: Bobo Zheng          bobo@fuz.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Ningbo, China)

North of 8F, 8 BLDG,Ningbo Book-City Mansion No.1 YongJiang Avenue,

Ningbo 315040, China

Tel: 86-574-8786-8000               Fax: 86-574-8786-8008 / 9

Attn: Henry Rao (direct line: 86-574-8786-8001)     henry@ngb.cifservice.com

Rebecca Zeng (direct line: 86-574-8786-8002)

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Shanghai, China)

17F, No. 1, Henan S. Rd., Shanghai, China 200002

Tel: 86-21-6336-5500        Fax: 86-21-6336-6767/ 6374-3030

Attn: Ms. Jenny Tseng     jenny@sha.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Nanjing, China)

Room 903, Mansion A, 9th Floor, Qing Hua Building, 120 Hanzhong Road,

Nanjing, China  210029

Tel: 86-25-8465-1450/1451        FAX: 86-25-8465-1940

Attn: Mr. Steven Shen      steven@nkg.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Qingdao, China)

Room 1601, 36 Hong Kong Middle Road, Merchants Bank Tower,

New World Cyberport, Qingdao, P.R. China 266071

Tel: 86-532-8909 0918 /8909 0900(—101)            Fax: 86-532-8909 0908 / 0909

Attn: Mr. Michael Kou           michael@tao.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Tianjin, China)

Room 3108, Tower B, Tianjin International Trade Center

No. 39, Nanjing Road, Hexi District, Tianjin China 300203

Tel: 86-22-5829-2898 ext 818     Fax: 86-22-5829-2878 /2886

Attn:  Mr. Jimmy Fu                       jimmy@tjn.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Dalian, China)

RM.2105.PINGAN BLDG.NO.24.RENMIN ROAD.ZHONG SHAN DIST, Dalian, China

Tel: 86-411-8276-6870 / 86-411-3986-9666

Fax: 86-411-8276-6866

Attn: Ms. Cathy Wang             cathy@dlc.cifservice.com

China Int’l Freight (China), Ltd.            (Chongqing, China)

Room 2402, Block 3, ARC Central Plaza, No. 88 Shinianpan,

Shapingba Dist., Chongqing, 400030, China

Tel: 86-23-88596787               Fax: 86-23-88596771

Attn: Mr. Tom Li             tom@ckg.cifservice.com